0478 / 601 603 admin.hannibal@gmail.com
Bestuur

Voorzitter:  Jan Geboers  0468/318152  jangeboers@hotmail.com

Secretaris:  Jos Boons  0496/143227  hannibaltessenderlo@gmail.com

Penningmeester:  Tina Muyllaert  0476/338413  tina.muyllaert@telenet.be

Competitieverantw:  Kurt Troonbeeckx  0479/910329  kurt.troonbeeckx@colas.be

Sporttechnisch coördinator  Bart Lambrighs  0478/601603  bart.lambrighs@gmail.com

Promotieverantwoordelijke  Truus Boons  0479/549302  truusboons1992@hotmail.co

Jeugdbestuur

Voorzitter:  Fien Boons  0498/799194  fienboons@gmail.com

Secretaris:  Bram Jannes  0475/300179  bramjannes@yahoo.com

Penningmeester:  Tina Muyllaert  0476/338413  tina.muyllaert@telenet.be

Jeugdcoördinator:  Bart Lambrighs  0478/601603  bart.lambrighs@gmail.com

Bestuurslid:  Marc Deferme  jeugdbestuurhannibal@gmail.com

Bestuurslid:  Ynias Reynders  0472/564640  yniboy100@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid:  Truus Boons  0479/549302  truusboons1992@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid:  Jan Geboers  0468/318152  jangeboers@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid:  Hanne Gielen  jeugdbestuurhannibal@gmail.com

Trainers

U8:  Ynias Reynders  0472/564640  yniboy100@hotmail.com

U8:  Truus Boons  0479/549302  truusboons1992@hotmail.com

U10:  Fien Boons  0498/799194  fienboons@gmail.com

U14:  Matse Cuyvers  0492/806343  matse.cuyvers@gmail.com

U16:  Kevin Kenens  0497/995410  Kevin.kenens1@telenet.be

Dames:  Noëlla Daniëls  0468/185230

Truus Boons  0479/549302  truusboons1992@hotmail.com

Heren:  Ivan Corvers  0468/155232  ivancorvers77@gmail.com