Tina: 0476/338413 Fien: 0498/799194 Jan: 0468/318152 hannibaltessenderlo@gmail.com

Bestuur

Voorzitter:  Jan Geboers  0468/318152  jangeboers@hotmail.com

Secretaris:  Jos Boons  0496/143227  hannibaltessenderlo@gmail.com

Penningmeester:  Tina Muyllaert  0476/338413  tina.muyllaert@telenet.be

Competitieverantw:  Kurt Troonbeeckx  0479/910329  kurt.troonbeeckx@colas.be

Sporttechnisch coördinator  Bart Lambrighs  0478/601603  bart.lambrighs@gmail.com

Promotieverantwoordelijke  Truus Boons  0479/549302  truusboons1992@hotmail.com

Jeugdbestuur

Voorzitter:  Fien Boons  0498/799194  fienboons@gmail.com

Secretaris:  Bram Jannes  0475/300179  bramjannes@yahoo.com

Penningmeester:  Tina Muyllaert  0476/338413  tina.muyllaert@telenet.be

Jeugdcoördinator:  Bart Lambrighs  0478/601603  bart.lambrighs@gmail.com

Bestuurslid:  Ynias Reynders  0472/564640  yniboy100@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid:  Truus Boons  0479/549302  truusboons1992@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid:  Jan Geboers  0468/318152  jangeboers@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid:  Hanne Gielen  jeugdbestuurhannibal@gmail.com

Bestuurslid:  Maarten Vanderheyden  0487/029328  maarten.vanderheyden@gmail.com 

 

Trainers

U8:  Hanne Gielen  0468/247999  hannegielen1004@gmail.com 

        Truus Boons  0479/549302  truusboons1992@hotmail.com

U10:  Ynias Reynders  0472/564640  yniboy100@hotmail.com

U12: Laure Vandeweyer 0477/833011 laure.vandeweyer@hotmail.com

U14:  Fien Boons   0498/799194    fienboons@gmail.com

U16:  Ivan Corvers  0468/155232  ivancorvers77@gmail.com

          Serge Beckers   0485/798107   

 

Dames:  Noëlla Daniëls  0494/185230  noella.daniels@telenet.be 

                Truus Boons  0479/549302  truusboons1992@hotmail.com

Heren:  Ivan Corvers  0468/155232  ivancorvers77@gmail.com